Skip to main content
ResMed Help Center

Media Repo and Content re-use

Before you change permission settings

Permissions for the Media repository and content re-use section must remain as Semi-private.  If set to private, anonymous users will not see visuals from this section on external pages. 

  • Was this article helpful?