When resupply users are created, their access can be restricted to specific locations within an organization. If a resupply user does not have access to all organization locations, the Dashboard, Patients, Supply requests and Work items pages only display activities directly related to the users authorized locations.
Resupply users can access:
- Their organization’s Dashboard
- Supply requests
- Work items
Resupply users cannot access organization level details unless they have organization administrator rights. They cannot create work items.