Skip to main content

 

ResMed Help Center

Inactivate a user

For security purposes, we recommend that you inactivate a user account when the user leaves your organization. ResMed ReSupply saves the account history for audit purposes. Tasks are never assigned to a specific user within ResMed ReSupply, so there's no risk of having uncompleted tasks.

Step-by-step instructions

Inactivate a user

  1. From the Administration menu, select Users.
  2. From the Name column, click the name of the user.
  3. At the bottom of the page, click Edit.
  4. From the Status section, select Inactive.
  5. To confirm, click Yes.
  6. To save your changes, click Update.
  • Was this article helpful?