Skip to main content
ResMed Help Center

Closing work items

On the Work items pages, you can close work items using two different methods.

To close work items, you can perform one of the following methods:

  • Close the individual work item
  • Close multiple work items at once
Note: The functions available to a user are determined by their role.

Closing individual work items

You can close an individual work item from the Work items page.

To close the individual work item:

  1. From the Patients menu, select Work items.
  2. Select the check box next to the work item.
  3. Click the Close selected items button.

Closing work items in bulk

You can close work items in bulk from the Work items page.

To close work items in bulk:

  1. From the Patients menu, select Work items.
  2. Select the check boxes next to the work items.
  3. Click the Close selected items button.
  4. (Optional) Enter a note in the text field for future reference.
  5. Click Close.
  • Was this article helpful?